Skip to main content

DEUTZ Service Portal

Service online - day and night

 

The new DEUTZ Service Portal offers garages and users of DEUTZ engines a wide range of online services in one convenient platform. At www.deutz-serviceportal.com you can now connect with your local DEUTZ service partner.

 

Parts Shop

The parts shop allows customers to purchase genuine spare parts and accessories for DEUTZ engines fast and safely online.  Its immense advantage compared to regular web shops:  the system has direct access to the complete DEUTZ engine documentation, enabling it to display the right parts list for each individual engine.

 

Engine Registration

Register your DEUTZ engines to gain access to additional content and functions: Digital engine documents for download, simplified navigation through the shop, and the submission of motor-specific service requests directly to the service partner.

 

Info Center

The Info Center offers fast access to a wide range of information and documents for DEUTZ engines and service products – from operating manuals to safety data sheets for DEUTZ operating materials.

At this time the service portal is available to customers in the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Switzerland

In other countries, our parts shop DEUTZ P@rts is available until the portal has been introduced.

Experience the new DEUTZ Service at www.deutz-serviceportal.com!

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

The engine company. DEUTZ®

DEUTZ Service Portal

Service Online - rund um die Uhr

Das neue DEUTZ Service Portal bietet Händlern, Werkstätten und Betreibern von DEUTZ Motoren vielfältige online Dienste in einer komfortablen Plattform. Auf www.deutz-serviceportal.com  haben Sie die Möglichkeit, online mit ihrem lokalen Servicepartner in Kontakt zu treten.

Teileshop

Im Ersatzteil-Webshop können Sie schnell und sicher Original DEUTZ Ersatzteile und Zubehör für DEUTZ Motoren über das Internet erwerben. Der unschätzbare Vorteil gegenüber anderen Shops: Das DEUTZ Service Portal hat direkten Zugriff auf die Original Dokumentation der DEUTZ Motoren und damit auf den aktuellen technischen Änderungsstand. Durch den Einstieg über die individuelle Motornummer ist sichergestellt, dass Sie stets das richtige Teil mit garantiertem Fit zum DEUTZ Motor erhalten.

Motorregistrierung

Registrieren Sie Ihre DEUTZ Motoren für schnellen Zugriff auf zusätzliche Inhalte und Funktionen: Digitale Motordokumente zum Download, vereinfachte Navigation im Shop und das Senden motorindividueller Serviceanfragen direkt an den Service Partner.

Info Center

Das Info Center bietet schnellen Zugang zu vielfältigen Informationen und Dokumenten für DEUTZ Motoren und Serviceprodukte, von der Bedienungsanleitung bis hin zum Sicherheitsdatenblatt für DEUTZ Betriebsstoffe.

 

Erleben Sie den neuen DEUTZ Service auf  www.deutz-serviceportal.com!